Stay up-to-date!

1 minute reading time (57 words)

2018‐19 Wilson County Teacher of the Year

CSB TOTY 2019 photo

Congratulations to Derek Southworth of Lebanon High School!

Cedarstone Bank has been proud to co-sponsor the Wilson County Teacher of the Year celebration and to support education in Wilson County. Derek Southworth, an 11th grade U.S. history teacher at Lebanon High School, was recognized alongside 28 of his colleagues for their excellence in teaching. Congratulations to all involved!

Former New Jersey Governor Christine Todd Whitman ...
The Hermitage Celebrates Andrew Jackson’s 252nd Bi...

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to